The definitive list

When travelling to another country, the first thing you do, if you want to enjoy your holidays is find the best tour operator in that country. Meanwhile, it is important to say that this is not easy.

As a matter of fact, there are not many lists of tour operators, and most of them are scattered across google pages. And you have to scroll up and down, left and right to find them. But, we have a solution for you.

As an Albanian Tour Operator, it’s our duty to help, create, design, plan and operate your holidays. We have made a list about the tour operators in ALBANIA. Furthermore, the Albanian territory is unexplored yet. That is why you will need the help of a tour operator to plan it all. Moreover, hit us up for more info. WE GUARANTEE YOU SAFETY, and AMAZING HOLIDAYS. Below is the list of Albanian tour operators.

Sondor Travel designs (private tours for you with love and passion) and you enjoy.

Tell us what YOU WANT for your holidays and WE MAKE IT HAPPEN.

Find what you where looking for: Albanian Tour Operators

NameWebsiteEmailPhone
SONDOR Travel https://sondortravel.com/ info@sondortravel.com +355 4 22 25 063
Xplore Albania www.xplorealbania.al info@xplorealbania.al 0692402558 
Adventure & Fun Albania http://adventure-fun.al/ info@adventure-fun.al;+355 4 2239312
Albania Adventure http://albania-adventure.com/ contact@albania-adventure.com +355 (0) 42 40 40 30; +355 68 20 10 515;
Landways International https://landways.eu/ info@albania-experience.al 067 20 32 852
Sipa Tours http://www.sipatours.com/ info@albania-experience.al 067 20 32 852
Albania TravelNet https://albania-travelnet.com/ contact@albania-travelnet.com +355 42247518
Albania Go Tours http://albaniago.com/ info@albaniago.com +355 69 023896
AlbTours https://www.albtourstravel.com/ info@albtourstravel.com +355 42 225 496
AlbTours  D http://www.albtoursd.com/ contact@albtoursd.al +355694076620
Amadeus Travel http://amadeustravel.al/ info@amadeustravel.al 068 20 62 130; 4 2247 490
Cultural Tours Albania https://www.culturaltours.al/ slahi@culturaltours.al +355692393358
Elite Travel Albania https://elitetravel-albania.com/ experiences@etg.al 355 54710025; +355 684424443
Finikas Lines https://www.finikas-lines.com/ info@finikas-lines.com +355852 26057
Global Travel https://globaltravel.al/ rezervo@globaltravel.com.al +355 69 20 26 888: +355 69 20 26 999
Globus Travel https://globustravel.al/ info@globustravel.al +355672081 333
Happy Tours –Albanian Tour Operator https://happytours.al/ contact@happytours-al.com +355 69 99 26 661; +355 4 227 3 087
Hima Travel https://himatravel.com/ kontakt@himatravel.com +355694767427
Ionalb Travel & Tours http://ionalb.com/ booking@ionalb.com +355696406668
Intours Albania https://www.intours.al/ incoming@intours.al +355697045 012
Jona Travel & Tours https://www.jona-travel.al/ incoming@jona-travel.al + 355 4 222 33 46; + 355 4 227 16 44;
Kalemi Travel & Tours https://kalemitravel.com/ turizem@kalemitravel.com +355044319999; 0695884999;
Log In Albania https://loginalbania.al/ reservations@travelinalbania.com +355692035 077
Matias Travel & Tours https://www.matiastravel.com/sq/ info@matiastravel.com +35569 9961 122
MTI Travel https://www.mtitravel.al/ mti@mtitravel.al +355-4-2254442;
Pegasos Travel https://pegasostravel.com/ info@pegasostravel.com +35542366651
Tours Albania & Balkans https://www.tours-albania.com/ info@tours-albania.com +3556840 29 914
Union Travel https://uniontravel.al/ info@uniontravel.al +355 4 22 33 419
Unlimited Travel http://www.unlimitedtravel.al/ rezervo@uta.al +355692030 133;
Berati Tours Albania https://berati-tours.com/ info@berati-tours.com +3556952326 08;
Albanian Trip http://www.albaniantrip.com/ contact@albaniantrip.com +355684058529;
Discover Albania http://www.discoveralbania.al/ info@discoveralbania.al +355696583870
Marled Travel & Events http://www.marled.al info@marled.al +355696587554
Europa Travel & Tours http://www.europatravelalbania.com/ info@europatravelalbania.com +35542268822
Albania Travel & Voyage http://albaniatravelvoyage.al/ info@albaniatravelvoyage.com +3556935 31359
Bravo Tours http://www.bravotours.al/ info@bravotours.al +3554 451 77 44
Zenith Travel http://zenithtravel.al/ info@zenithtravel.al +355682059 020
Smart Travel & Tours https://smartouralbania.com/ contact@smartouralbania.com +35569690 8084
Global Travel https://globaltravel.al/ rezervo@globaltravel.com.al +355 69 20 26 888; +355 69 20 26 999
Albanian Dreams https://albanian-dreams.al/ info@albanian-dreams.al +355684121555
Zbulo! Discover Albania https://www.zbulo.org/ welcome@zbulo.org +355692121 612
Balkan Heritage Travel & Tours https://www.balkanheritage.com/ info@balkanheritage.com (+39)3393376951
Albanian Travel and Hospitality Services ATHS https://www.aths-travel.com/ aths@aths-travel.com +3554 2 233 997
Liberty Travel Albania https://libertytravel.al/ contact@libertytravel.al +35567422 -1939
Terini Travel & Shipping Agency https://terini-travel.com/ terinitravel@yahoo.com +3556920 94 030
Dea Lines http://www.dealines.al/ dealinestravel@gmail.com +355 5 2 230386
Albania Express Travel http://www.albaniaexpresstravel.com/ info@albaniaexpresstravel.com +3556828 26 670
Shkendija Travel & Cruises https://www.shkendijatravel.com/ info@shkendijatravel.com +35569234 8222
Udheto https://udheto.com.al/ info@udheto.com.al +355 684050283; +355692033179
InAlba Tour http://www.inalbatour.it/ letsmeetinalbania@gmail.com +35569754 8888
Cycle Albania https://www.cyclealbania.com/ info@cyclealbania.com +355 69 2475728
Blue Line Travel Albania https://www.blueline.agency/ info@blueline.agency +355 697 997299
Albania Holidays DMC https://www.albania-holidays.com/ contact@albania-homatlidays.com 003552233843; 00355682570922
Outdoor Albania https://www.outdooralbania.com/ info@outdooralbania.com +355 42 227 121
Olympus Travel & Tours http://olympustraveltours.com/ info@olympustraveltours.com +3556726 40 737
Balkan Insight https://balkaninsight.al/ info@balkaninsight.al +355699656600
Unique Travel & Tours https://uniquetraveltours.com/ info@uniquetraveltours.com +355672055535
Lushnja Travel & Kantzos https://www.lushnjatravel.com/ lushnjatravel@kanzostravel.gr +355699838650
Iliria Travel & Tours http://iliriatravel.al/ info@iliriatravel.al +355682683194
Albanian Adventure & Resort http://www.aar.al/ info@aar.al +355 67 5343393
Albania DMC http://albaniadmc.com/ info@albaniadmc.com +355696587554
Albania Explorer http://www.albaniaexplorer.com/ contact@albaniaexplorer.com +355 6820 20420
Eco Tour Albania http://www.ecotouralbania.com/ info@ecotouralbania.com +35544513 105
Balkan Pearls Tour http://www.balkanpearls.com/ info@balkanpearls.com +355 68271 2190
Alba Trip https://albatrip.com/ info.dmc@albatrip.com +355 69700 7537
Past & Present Journeys https://pastandpresent.al/ info@pastandpresent.al +355 04 2373957
GOODALBANIA http://www.goodalbania.com/ contact@goodalbania.com +3556766 46146
Shkodra Travel & Tours https://shkodratravel.al/ info@shkodratravel.com +355 692087 280
Albanian Treasures https://albanian-treasures.com/ info@albanian-treasures.com +355692049 836
Caravan Horse Riding Albania https://horseridingalbania.com/ info@horseridinalbina.com +355692 049 836
Active Albania https://www.activealbania.com/ info@activealbania.com +35567500 0097
Vas Tours http://www.vas.al/ info@vas.al +355694076615
Bora Travel & Tours https://boratravel.al/ info@boratravel.al +35545605999
Wander https://wander.al/ info@wander.al +355674040100
Unlimited Travel http://www.unlimitedtravel.al/ rezervo@uta.al +35569 2030133
Viajes Iliria https://www.viajesiliria.com/ info@viajesiliria.com +355682392437
Mediteran Travel & Tours https://www.mediterantravel.com/ mediteran-travel@gmail.com +355692049 598
Europa Travel & Tours http://www.europatravelalbania.com/ info@europatravelalbania.com +35542268822
Cosmos Tours www.cosmos.al info@cosmos.al 0035542232701
AlbaMIa Viaggi https://www.albamiaviaggi.com/albamiaviaggi@gmail.com +355699893 779
Albania Travel & Tours https://www.albaniatravel.tours/ info@albaniatravel.tours +35569 600 9060
Magelan Tours https://magelantours.com/ info@magelantours.com +355672666 552
Euro Travel & Tours https://euro-travel.tours/ info@euro-travel.tours +355 69600 9060
ETOUR https://www.etour.al/ info@etour.al +3556720300 10
Albanian Eagle Tours https://www.albanianeagletours.com/ book@albanianeagletours.com +355 686064077
Tekila Tours Albania https://tekilatours.com/ tekilajazzfoerver@rambler.ru 00355698656415

This is the list of tour operators in Albania. To BOOK your tours, click here.