The definitive list

When travelling to another country, the first thing you do, if you want to enjoy your holidays is find the best tour operator in that country. Meanwhile, it is important to say that this is not easy.

As a matter of fact, there are not many lists of tour operators, and most of them are scattered across google pages. And you have to scroll up and down, left and right to find them. But, we have a solution for you.

As an Albanian Tour Operator, it’s our duty to help, create, design, plan and operate your holidays. We have made a list about the tour operators in ALBANIA. Furthermore, the Albanian territory is unexplored yet. That is why you will need the help of a tour operator to plan it all. Moreover, hit us up for more info. WE GUARANTEE YOU SAFETY, and AMAZING HOLIDAYS. Below is the list of Albanian tour operators.

Sondor Travel designs (private tours for you with love and passion) and you enjoy.

Tell us what YOU WANT for your holidays and WE MAKE IT HAPPEN.

Find what you where looking for: Albanian Tour Operators

NameWebsiteEmailPhone
SONDOR Travelhttps://sondortravel.com/[email protected]+355 4 22 25 063
Xplore Albania www.xplorealbania.al[email protected]0692402558 
Adventure & Fun Albaniahttp://adventure-fun.al/ [email protected];+355 4 2239312
Albania Adventure http://albania-adventure.com/[email protected] +355 (0) 42 40 40 30; +355 68 20 10 515;
Landways International https://landways.eu/ [email protected] 067 20 32 852
Sipa Tours http://www.sipatours.com/[email protected] 067 20 32 852
Albania TravelNet https://albania-travelnet.com/ [email protected] +355 42247518
Albania Go Tours http://albaniago.com/ [email protected] +355 69 023896
AlbTours https://www.albtourstravel.com/ [email protected] +355 42 225 496
AlbTours  D http://www.albtoursd.com/ [email protected] +355694076620
Amadeus Travel http://amadeustravel.al/ [email protected] 068 20 62 130; 4 2247 490
Cultural Tours Albania https://www.culturaltours.al/ [email protected] +355692393358
Elite Travel Albania https://elitetravel-albania.com/ [email protected]355 54710025; +355 684424443
Finikas Lines https://www.finikas-lines.com/ [email protected] +355852 26057
Global Travel https://globaltravel.al/ [email protected] +355 69 20 26 888: +355 69 20 26 999
Globus Travel https://globustravel.al/ [email protected] +355672081 333
Happy Tours –Albanian Tour Operator https://happytours.al/ [email protected] +355 69 99 26 661; +355 4 227 3 087
Hima Travel https://himatravel.com/ [email protected] +355694767427
Ionalb Travel & Tours http://ionalb.com/ [email protected]+355696406668
Intours Albania https://www.intours.al/ [email protected] +355697045 012
Jona Travel & Tours https://www.jona-travel.al/ [email protected] + 355 4 222 33 46; + 355 4 227 16 44;
Kalemi Travel & Tourshttps://kalemitravel.com/[email protected]+355044319999; 0695884999;
Log In Albaniahttps://loginalbania.al/[email protected]+355692035 077
Matias Travel & Tourshttps://www.matiastravel.com/sq/[email protected]+35569 9961 122
MTI Travelhttps://www.mtitravel.al/[email protected]+355-4-2254442;
Pegasos Travelhttps://pegasostravel.com/[email protected]+35542366651
Tours Albania & Balkanshttps://www.tours-albania.com/[email protected]+3556840 29 914
Union Travel https://uniontravel.al/[email protected]+355 4 22 33 419
Unlimited Travelhttp://www.unlimitedtravel.al/[email protected]+355692030 133;
Berati Tours Albaniahttps://berati-tours.com/[email protected]+3556952326 08;
Albanian Triphttp://www.albaniantrip.com/[email protected]+355684058529;
Discover Albaniahttp://www.discoveralbania.al/[email protected]+355696583870
Marled Travel & Eventshttp://www.marled.al [email protected] +355696587554
Europa Travel & Tourshttp://www.europatravelalbania.com/[email protected]+35542268822
Albania Travel & Voyagehttp://albaniatravelvoyage.al/ [email protected] +3556935 31359
Bravo Tourshttp://www.bravotours.al/[email protected] +3554 451 77 44
Zenith Travel http://zenithtravel.al/[email protected] +355682059 020
Smart Travel & Tourshttps://smartouralbania.com/conta[email protected]+35569690 8084
Global Travelhttps://globaltravel.al/[email protected] +355 69 20 26 888; +355 69 20 26 999
Albanian Dreamshttps://albanian-dreams.al/[email protected] +355684121555
Zbulo! Discover Albania https://www.zbulo.org/[email protected]+355692121 612
Balkan Heritage Travel & Tourshttps://www.balkanheritage.com/[email protected] (+39)3393376951
Albanian Travel and Hospitality Services ATHShttps://www.aths-travel.com/[email protected] +3554 2 233 997
Liberty Travel Albaniahttps://libertytravel.al/[email protected]+35567422 -1939
Terini Travel & Shipping Agencyhttps://terini-travel.com/[email protected]+3556920 94 030
Dea Lines http://www.dealines.al/[email protected]+355 5 2 230386
Albania Express Travelhttp://www.albaniaexpresstravel.com/[email protected]+3556828 26 670
Shkendija Travel & Cruiseshttps://www.shkendijatravel.com/[email protected] +35569234 8222
Udhetohttps://udheto.com.al/[email protected]+355 684050283; +355692033179
InAlba Tour http://www.inalbatour.it/[email protected]+35569754 8888
Cycle Albaniahttps://www.cyclealbania.com/[email protected]+355 69 2475728
Blue Line Travel Albaniahttps://www.blueline.agency/[email protected]+355 697 997299
Albania Holidays DMC https://www.albania-holidays.com/[email protected] 003552233843; 00355682570922
Outdoor Albaniahttps://www.outdooralbania.com/[email protected]+355 42 227 121
Olympus Travel & Tourshttp://olympustraveltours.com/ inf[email protected]+3556726 40 737
Balkan Insighthttps://balkaninsight.al/[email protected]+355699656600
Unique Travel & Tourshttps://uniquetraveltours.com/[email protected]+355672055535
Lushnja Travel & Kantzoshttps://www.lushnjatravel.com/ [email protected]+355699838650
Iliria Travel & Tourshttp://iliriatravel.al/[email protected]+355682683194
Albanian Adventure & Resort http://www.aar.al/[email protected]+355 67 5343393
Albania DMC http://albaniadmc.com/[email protected]+355696587554
Albania Explorerhttp://www.albaniaexplorer.com/[email protected]+355 6820 20420
Eco Tour Albania http://www.ecotouralbania.com/ [email protected]+35544513 105
Balkan Pearls Tourhttp://www.balkanpearls.com/ [email protected]+355 68271 2190
Alba Triphttps://albatrip.com/[email protected]+355 69700 7537
Past & Present Journeyshttps://pastandpresent.al/[email protected]+355 04 2373957
GOODALBANIA http://www.goodalbania.com/[email protected]+3556766 46146
Shkodra Travel & Tourshttps://shkodratravel.al/[email protected]+355 692087 280
Albanian Treasureshttps://albanian-treasures.com/[email protected] +355692049 836
Caravan Horse Riding Albaniahttps://horseridingalbania.com/[email protected]+355692 049 836
Active Albaniahttps://www.activealbania.com/[email protected] +35567500 0097
Vas Tourshttp://www.vas.al/[email protected]+355694076615
Bora Travel & Tours https://boratravel.al/[email protected]+35545605999
Wanderhttps://wander.al/[email protected]+355674040100
Unlimited Travel http://www.unlimitedtravel.al/[email protected]+35569 2030133
Viajes Iliriahttps://www.viajesiliria.com/[email protected] +355682392437
Mediteran Travel & Tours https://www.mediterantravel.com/ [email protected] +355692049 598
Europa Travel & Tourshttp://www.europatravelalbania.com/[email protected] +35542268822
Cosmos Tourswww.cosmos.al[email protected]0035542232701
AlbaMIa Viaggihttps://www.albamiaviaggi.com/[email protected]+355699893 779
Albania Travel & Tours https://www.albaniatravel.tours/ [email protected]+35569 600 9060
Magelan Tourshttps://magelantours.com/ [email protected] +355672666 552
Euro Travel & Tours https://euro-travel.tours/[email protected]+355 69600 9060
ETOURhttps://www.etour.al/[email protected] +3556720300 10
Albanian Eagle Tourshttps://www.albanianeagletours.com/[email protected] +355 686064077
Tekila Tours Albaniahttps://tekilatours.com/[email protected]00355698656415

This is the list of tour operators in Albania. To BOOK your tours, click here.