Unsere Reisen 2017

Sondor Travel – a reason for every season

Wir werden von der Philosophie geleitet, dass, wenn einmal im Jahr, du irgendwohin gehst, du noch nie zuvor warst, dann wird SONDOR dir allen Grund geben, es zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu machen, das dir hilft, dein Herz überall zu nehmen. Wen sie wandern, Trekking, Fahrrad, Schneeschuhe, Yoga oder Kultur Erlebnisse lieben dann sind wir hier für SIE da. Erkunden sie mit uns authentische Erlebnisse in Albanien, Makedonien, Kosovo oder irgendeine andere Balkanecke. Entdecken Sie unsere TOUREN oder lassen Sie uns bei jeder Anfrage.

  • Diese Tour ist für Naturliebhaber optimal. Es bietet tolle Landschaften von hohen Bergen, grüne Täler, Schluchten und frische Luft. Erleben Sie die wahre albanische Gastfreundschaft von Gasthäusern und genießen Sie köstliche frische Lebensmittel aus Agrartourismusbetrieben...

  • Dieses Programm ist für Touristen gedacht, die in einer 9-tägigen Tour den Nationalpark von Theth, den Nationalpark von Valbona, die Gashi Fluss Reserves, sowie die historischen Gebiete Prizren, Berat, Durrës, Kruja und Tirana genießen möchten....

  • Diese Tour erforscht die Schönheiten der albanischen Alpen, Belegu und Decani Weiden in Kosovo und Bogicevica Weiden in Montenegro. Wir beginnen mit einem geführten Spaziergang in Tirana, Hauptstadt von Albanien. Als nächstes nehmen wir eine Bootsfahrt von Koman Lake, die von Bradt Guides ...

Unsere Partner

Pin It on Pinterest

Need more time?

Enter your email address and we’ll send you the details of your trip, as well as great offers and news from our newsletter.

Our Tours 2017

Sondor Travel – a reason for every season

We continue to be guided by the philosophy that if once a year, you need to go somewhere you have never been before, then SONDOR will give you every reason to make it an unforgettable experience helping you take your heart anywhere. If you love: Walking, Hiking, Trekking, Cycling, Snowshoeing, Yoga in the nature or Cultural Discovery Holidays then we are here for you. Discover with us authentic experiences in Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo or any other Balkan corner. Check OUR TOURS or let us help you on any demand.

  • Ski-Touring-Holiday-in-Montenegro

    Snowshoeing in Montenegro, Kosovo & Albania

    The Mountains encircling southern Montenegro, eastern Kosovo and northern Albania are perfect for winter activities and deep snow exploration. Our local guides who work as ski instructors in Montenegro and Kosovo will guide you through some of the most scenic and less explored winter route...

  • winter-holidays-valbona-thumb

    Snowshoeing in Albania and Kosovo

    This tour combines at best snowshoeing, great sceneries and delicious homemade food. You will learn more about the culture and history by visiting many attractions of interest of these two countries....

  • arriving-in-padesh-village-albania-thumb

    Snowshoeing in Albania

    Snowshoeing in Albania is a fascinating trip which combines great mountain scenery, unique insights and fantastic snowshoeing routes in the Alps. Experience breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and be one of the first to snowshoe in the Albanian Alps....

Our Partners

Pin It on Pinterest

© 2013-2017